X
Help - Contact List Page
The purpose of this page is to list Contacts.


1. Delete one or more Contacts by checking the box next to the item you wish to delete and then clicking the trash can icon above the checkboxes.

2. Edit or view all information about one of the Contacts by double-clicking on the row you wish to edit/view.

3. To add one or more new Contacts, click on the 'Add New' button directly above the list of Contacts.

4. If there are multiple pages of Contacts, click the 'First', 'Previous', 'Next', or 'Last' links to page through, or select a specific page.

5. Click on a Column Header to sort the information by that column.

6. To select or deselect a row, click on the icon to the right of the checkbox for that row. This will enable you to keep track of the row(s) you are looking at if you have to scroll to the right to see additional columns.

7. Searching will search the entire site for matching items and display a search results page listing everything that is found.

 

Winnies Cookies
Contact List
Logo
Search
Display Per Page  Go
First   Previous   < 17 18 19 20 21  of 323 > Next   Last
  Last Name First Name Email Sample Order Date Sample Shipped Date Pay Per Click Referral? Facebook Referral? Email Campaign Referral?
select row
heffner
anita
anitaheffner@yahoo.com
26 Oct, 2010
No
No
No
select row
Lantz
Anita
anitalantz6725@gmail.com
2 Feb, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
McLeary
Kaley
anitamcleary@me.com
16 Apr, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
brewer
gavin
anitaparrish49@gmail.com
28 Nov, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Dobmeier
Anita
anitasapps@hotmail.com
18 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
tucker
anita
anitatucker107@att.net
25 Oct, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Victory
Mike
anitavictory@sbcglobal.net
17 Aug, 2010
No
No
No
select row
Christenson
Carol
aniteowl@fastmail.fm
8 Aug, 2012
No
No
No
select row
van spronsen
anja
anja.van.spronsen@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
cabral
anja
anjacabral@comcast.net
3 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Chomic
Jackie
Anja_birgitte@hotmail.com
18 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Ivanova
Anjelina
anjelinai@hotmail.com
5 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Maurer
Diane
anmlvr@televar.com
18 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Callahan
Ann
ann.callahan@gmail.com
7 Jul, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Ellis
Ann
ann.ellis@comcorpusa.com
14 Dec, 2010
No
Yes
No
select row
Simic
Ann
ann.simic@disney.com
5 Jul, 2011
No
No
No
select row
Wilson
Lori
ann1673@aol.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
REIMERS
SHERYL
ANN42FORU@GMAIL.COM
22 Dec, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Lozada
Annie
ann@4equestrianproperty.com
17 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Amme
John
Ann@akrcareers.com
1 Feb, 2011
No
No
No
select row
Hamilton
Ann
ann@northtexasfriesians.com
18 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Byrns
Ann
ann@walkingwithwinnie.com
13 Jan, 2010
No
No
No
select row
Bayliss
Anna
anna.bayliss2@ntlworld.com
15 Aug, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Chan
Ka
anna.chan13@yahoo.com
14 Jan, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hunt
Anna
anna.hunt@sbcglobal.net
26 Sep, 2012
No
No
No
select row
McCormick
Anna
anna.mccormick@centurylink.com
18 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Nicolazzi
Ricky
anna.nicolazzi@gmail.com
11 Mar, 2010
No
No
No
select row
Qui
Anna
Anna.Quinlan@Yahoo.com
24 Jun, 2012
No
Yes
No
select row
Holeman
Anna
anna3741@earthlink.net
28 Nov, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Ankrum
Anna
annaankrum@gmail.com
1 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Gutkin
Louie
annabashka@gmail.com
1 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Jow
Cheryl
annabelleshadow@yahoo.com
18 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Toothaker
Annabelle
annabelletwo@netscape.net
15 Sep, 2010
No
No
No
select row
Cavanaugh
Anna
annacavanaugh@gmail.com
29 Nov, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Deni
Anna
annadeni@gmail.com
12 Dec, 2012
No
No
No
select row
minor
anna
annaeminor@yahoo.com
16 Mar, 2010
No
No
No
select row
Erbes
Anna
annaerbes@comcast.net
29 Oct, 2012
No
No
No
select row
flint
anna
annaf619@gmail.com
17 Oct, 2012
No
Yes
No
select row
Frazier
Anna
annafrazier1@aol.com
21 May, 2012
No
Yes
No
select row
Reithofer
Anna
annajohnson707@gmail.com
2 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Cooley
Anna K
annakcooley@gmail.com
16 Oct, 2012
No
No
No
select row
buttaccio
joseph
annalouise4@verizon.net
31 Jul, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Avramov
Aleksandr
annaluh@ukr.net
5 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Moerschbacher
Doug
Annamazing@yahoo.com
28 Aug, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Plant
Anna Marie
annamhealy@yahoo.com
2 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Fravel
Anna
annarae288@gmail.com
7 Sep, 2014
No
No
No
select row
shaw
anna
annashwn@yahoo.com
2 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Aquino
Anna
annas_note@yahoo.com
15 Dec, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Urbin
Anna
annaurbin@gmail.com
13 Jan, 2013
No
No
No
select row
nguyen
annie
annay89@yahoo.com
15 Dec, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Brauchi
Ann
annbrauchi@q.com
14 Dec, 2010
No
Yes
No
select row
Abel
Joyce
annbull@localnet.com
11 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Coe
Ann
anncoe@highland.net
26 Jan, 2011
No
No
No
select row
mathers
anndreia
anndreiamathers@yahoo.com
25 Jul, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Devney
Anne
anne.devney@gmail.com
25 Mar, 2010
No
No
No
select row
hancock
anne
anne.hancock@cox.net
18 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
kimbrel
anne
anne.kimbrel@yahho.com
2 Feb, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
kimbrel
jessi
ANNE.KIMBREL@YAHOO.COM
23 Feb, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Rhodes
Sara
anne266@yahoo.com
16 Dec, 2010
No
Yes
No
select row
Schwan
Anne
anne4faith@yahoo.com
19 Jan, 2010
No
No
No
select row
Stott
Anne
anne@adirondackgraphics.com
17 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
vilela
dilei
annebeatrizvs@gmail.com
10 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
larrabee
anne
annebuggs@yahoo.com
22 Dec, 2012
No
No
No
select row
matus
anaika
annechristinepowell@gmail.com
9 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Davenport
Brian
annedgr@hotmail.com
14 Aug, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Disque
Annette
annedisq@mailaka.net
4 Feb, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Lemmo
Anneliese
Anneliese603@hotmail.com
1 May, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Ross
Annemarie
Annemarie10@cox.net
1 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Bond
Anne
annemarie@davincipictures.com
12 Sep, 2012
No
No
Yes
select row
Starr
Annemarie
annemariestarr@verizon.net
15 Jun, 2012
No
Yes
No
select row
Evenson
Danalee
annesabine26@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Baird
Annette
annette.baird@fluor.com
17 Sep, 2012
No
No
Yes
select row
easton
annette
annette1012@zoominternet.net
28 Jul, 2010
No
No
No
select row
TURNBAUGH
ANNETTE
annette@annetteturnbaugh.com
28 Jul, 2010
No
No
No
select row
Hepler
Mary Annette
annette@humtel.com
30 Sep, 2013
No
No
No
select row
cowan
annette
annettecowan@ix.netcom.com
24 Mar, 2010
No
No
No
select row
gates
annette
annettegates@hotmail.com
24 Mar, 2010
No
No
No
select row
Miller
Annette
annettesinfo@gmail.com
13 Sep, 2011
No
No
No
select row
fraiser
ann
annf.coupon@yahoo.com
8 Jul, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
DONNER
ANNIE
annie.donner@yahoo.com
2 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Schoonover
Ann
annie.hsm@cs.net
2 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Johnson
Annemarie
annie.johnson2651@gmail.com
18 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Pierce
Annie
annie.pierce24@gmail.com
7 Jul, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Trumpold
Annie
annie.trumpold@mchsi.com
18 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
MYERS
ANNE
annie0411@aol.com
4 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Hahn
Anne
AnnieAMaStar@aol.com
17 Apr, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Barnett
Annie
anniebarnett@windstream.net
28 Dec, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Cote
Annie
anniec_2000@hotmail.com
1 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Austin
Anna
anniedea@hotmail.com
12 Dec, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Grunwell
Annie
anniegrunwell@gmail.com
2 Oct, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Marcrum
Annette
anniemarc05@hotmail.com
8 Jul, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Attaya
Annie
anniemargaret60@yahoo.com
6 May, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
McDaniel
Maggie
anniemcdanie@yahoo.com
31 May, 2012
No
Yes
No
select row
wingard
maryann
annieo373@aol.com
1 Feb, 2011
No
Yes
No
select row
Simi
Ann Marie
anniesimic@aol.com
18 Jan, 2012
No
No
No
select row
Schilperoot
Shelbi
anniesmom7007@att.net
20 Aug, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Breckenridge
Debbie
anniesmom7007@ayy.net
20 Aug, 2014
No
No
No
select row
DuShane
Annika
annika.dushane@hotmail.com
27 Nov, 2010
No
Yes
No
select row
Wu
annika
annika_feenstra@hotmail.com
9 Dec, 2010
No
Yes
No
select row
gorney
jacqueline
annika_rockefeller@live.com
2 Jun, 2011
No
Yes
No
PPC Total: 107
Displaying 1801 -1900 of 32227 Contacts
First   Previous   < 17 18 19 20 21  of 323 > Next   Last

© Copyright Digistuff, LLC