X
Help - Contact List Page
The purpose of this page is to list Contacts.


1. Delete one or more Contacts by checking the box next to the item you wish to delete and then clicking the trash can icon above the checkboxes.

2. Edit or view all information about one of the Contacts by double-clicking on the row you wish to edit/view.

3. To add one or more new Contacts, click on the 'Add New' button directly above the list of Contacts.

4. If there are multiple pages of Contacts, click the 'First', 'Previous', 'Next', or 'Last' links to page through, or select a specific page.

5. Click on a Column Header to sort the information by that column.

6. To select or deselect a row, click on the icon to the right of the checkbox for that row. This will enable you to keep track of the row(s) you are looking at if you have to scroll to the right to see additional columns.

7. Searching will search the entire site for matching items and display a search results page listing everything that is found.

 

Winnies Cookies
Contact List
Logo
Search
Display Per Page  Go
First   Previous   < 4 5 6 7 8  of 321 > Next   Last
  Last Name First Name Email Sample Order Date Sample Shipped Date Pay Per Click Referral? Facebook Referral? Email Campaign Referral?
select row
Heald
Kassie
Khk860509@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dickerson
Lia
Kelers@msn.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Fowler
Lynn
lsfowler@bellsouth.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Morgan
Carol
CAJMorgan@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
George
Esther
whitedovemeadow@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dabb
Lene
Leneb@mac.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
zipprich
mary
kzipprich56@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Davis
Linden
lda1@ix.netcom.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Marshall
Carolyn
marshallc@tds.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
dalton
dusty
daltontack@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Tracy
Devon
Bsktsbears@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Garber
Sandy
sandy.garber@valero.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Seago
Mary
meralice05@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
McArthur
Susie
artesan_vs@pacbell.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
McFarland
Kathy
cocomo1256@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Animal Sanctuary
Maranatha Farm's
mfasatc@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
MARYLAND ZOO
ANIMAL DEPARTMENTQ
MICHELLE.KISTNER@MARYLANDZOO.ORG
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Moore
Altie
twohorsefeathers@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hedgpeth
Marc
Mhedgpeth2@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Wyszynski
Melanie
meledwiz@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dinin
Andrew
andrewdinin@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Duenas
Dion
dionandnicole@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
coulter
susan
susan_coulter@msn.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Michaelson
Maria
iluv2ride2@verizon.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Ellis
Rachael
rme_81@hushmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Elick
Heidi
heidielick@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Ceschan
Michelle
Holditmagneticnumbers@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Gleghorn
Greg
Grggleghorn@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mac Donald
Hugh
hmac34@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Anderson
Mary
maarabians@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Gerasimoff
Ronica
ronicagerasimoff@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
beard-davis
Rebecca
rebecca_Tx@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Anderson
Roxanne
Roxiegene@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Maez
Wendi
wendimaez@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Boudreau
Caroline
wittle1313@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
clarke
sue
appygirlclarke@peoplepc.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Boles
Kay
bjb@hctc.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dees
Cindy
dhytec@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Bittle
Lindsay
bittle.lindsay@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Snow
Jeanette
ropehorseforsale@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Neeley
Dixie
joebfrey@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
farrington
melanie
damsel@MSN.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Berlinski
Lu Ann
lberlins@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
GARRISON
JESSE
JEGARRISON@GBP.COM
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hayford
Celia
celiahayford@att.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Bidwel
Tracy
buckeyequine@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Ruggiero
Honey
HONEYP0515@GMAIL.COM
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Savakus
Jenny
jennys@directcon.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mutschler
Dawn
countrygirl7676@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Parker
Sharon
andaluzdearion@windstream.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Reuther
Cameron
quickduc998@msn.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Wallington
Sabrina
wallingtonsporthorsesllc@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Page
Eileen
Epage@prrhorses.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Spicer
Edith
frstldy@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Slaughter
Brandy
brandy.slaughter@sunbeltrentals.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Spain
Dennis
dspain2008@verizon.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Slaughter
Charly
clfrprnbrlrcr@Msn.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Bowman
Mary
cmbowman2@msn.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hill
Heather
doubletreecarriage@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kenyon
Claire
Ckenyon3@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kreitner
Donald
bigtex99@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Zabel
Vicki
the_Zabels@msn.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Smith
Dana
etching123@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Scheff
Casey
sprite101@verizon.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Zito
Michele
Mzito225@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
gross
wendy
wgross@southsidebb.org
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Simon
Tammy
tsimon@kittmtg.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Peroutky
Bonk
kyloncg@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Byerly
Betty
justaboutamess2201@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hepfer
Cyrenia
ahepfer@jssmi.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Jones
Johnny
gooberjones77@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Alexander
Kim
Kimalexander@windstream.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Binder
Jeanne
Brieyellowdog@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Scheff
Jamie
kylonj@verizon.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Williams
Stephen
sbw@bluefrog.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Keiser
Valerie
vdk@ueavet.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Maher
Emily
Emily.maher12@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
lawrence
lynn
adopt4u@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Cassard
Megan
meg.cassard@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Ruegg
Sean
clmull@travelers.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mull
Courtney
mull.courtney@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Collins
Diane
dearaki@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Maldonado
Nancy
Labellemaldo@earthlink.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Robbins
Renee
Reneeinutopia@gmal.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Weidrick
Emily
wksvl_redneck_chick@hotmaul.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kiss
Alexis
agkiss@sbcglobal.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Bradley
Sara
Sabradley335@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Scott
Laura
Bennettruadh@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
rumfield
andrea
pygarg123@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Chilton
Cody
tetonhyd@sweetwaterhsa.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Thomas
Shaina
shain986@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
7 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Brook
Sue
sue@mmsfarms.com
24 Oct, 2013
7 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mahoney
Michelle
goldseekerstone@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
7 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Lynch
Caren
Mydawsonboy@aol.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Batt
Karen
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Byrant
Heather
horsegirl7800@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Scarrone
Carol
caspens@hotmail.com
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
DelFarmo
Janice
jand460@cox.net
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Forschey
Lloyd R
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dunn
Danny
24 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
PPC Total: 107
Displaying 501 -600 of 32099 Contacts
First   Previous   < 4 5 6 7 8  of 321 > Next   Last

© Copyright Digistuff, LLC