X
Help - Contact List Page
The purpose of this page is to list Contacts.


1. Delete one or more Contacts by checking the box next to the item you wish to delete and then clicking the trash can icon above the checkboxes.

2. Edit or view all information about one of the Contacts by double-clicking on the row you wish to edit/view.

3. To add one or more new Contacts, click on the 'Add New' button directly above the list of Contacts.

4. If there are multiple pages of Contacts, click the 'First', 'Previous', 'Next', or 'Last' links to page through, or select a specific page.

5. Click on a Column Header to sort the information by that column.

6. To select or deselect a row, click on the icon to the right of the checkbox for that row. This will enable you to keep track of the row(s) you are looking at if you have to scroll to the right to see additional columns.

7. Searching will search the entire site for matching items and display a search results page listing everything that is found.

 

Winnies Cookies
Contact List
Logo
Search
Display Per Page  Go
First   Previous   < 4 5 6 7 8  of 320 > Next   Last
  Last Name First Name Email Sample Order Date Sample Shipped Date Pay Per Click Referral? Facebook Referral? Email Campaign Referral?
select row
Panichelli
Karen
Cowgirlbob77@aol.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Alvarado
Buddy
Buddyalv226@aol.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Price
Dee
raznroll@yahoo.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Planey
Sherry
splaney@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Joyner
Suzette
paintedponies@hughes.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Caswell
Becky
c2horses@gmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hansen
Sandy
horseshowmom00@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Weaselhead
Linda
rolling@ronan.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Desnoyer
Carolyn
simplysporthorses@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mangrum
Carol
cmang2@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Newell
CM
reshan@minglewood-arabs.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hanna
Denise
Hannaberryfarm@gmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Schiebout
Denise
Drsobgyn@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Esch
Pamela
bandit8450@jecwb.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Miller
Sara
sdmsears@gmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Burket
Leslie
suebob@i1.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mitten
Judie
jamitten@cox.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Saul
Susan
Chudal@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Campbell
Stephanie
skcampbell@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Wright
Brooke
american_paints_rule@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Sensabaugh
Deborah
deborasensaba@gmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
jewell
cheryl
CJKYKATS7@aol.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Tassoul
Kristin
ktassoul@gmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Darrigo
Joya
Darrigo12@aol.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Bagar
Donna
bagarranch@gmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Butt
Janice
janicefb@cox.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Wilson
Lori
ann1673@aol.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Holcomb
Kathy
IntermezzoISR@yahoo.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Lueck
Juanita
gbpitts@me.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dachel
Julie
SUPERVET@aol.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
miller
julie
boxesbyjulie@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Greenleaf
Leah
bigguybear13@msn.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Forshey
Loyd R
fortbuilder@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kortan
Jolene
juanawinn@cox.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Beam
Ed
bjb626@att.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Smart
Denise
dgssmart@aol.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Leonard
Nancy
Nleonard1215@gmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
saltou
connie
paws4ever@iowatelecom.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Staten
David
drstaten@msn.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Colucci
Brie
briec3@gmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Leibold
Manuela
Bella1414@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Miller
Damien
prsommer@yahoo.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
PAYNE
DIANE
DJEGPAYNE@JUNO.COM
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Pitts
Eunice
ARROWCHIP@centurytel.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Warren
Connie
lakeside@windstream.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hafner
Amanda
ahafner@frontiernet.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Simoneau
Pam
Lsimoneau1@aol.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Gladu
Donna
Dandgacres@tds.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dinin
Brittany
dininbl6342@delval.edu
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dinin
Carolyn
cadinin@aol.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Morrison-Hein
Jan
orphanwolf@hotmail.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kirk
Jamie
ajd2k@verizon.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Bouck
Angela
a.bouck@yahoo.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
larsen
laura
boxl@bevcomm.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Landscaping
K.C.
Kcland@earthlink.net
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Murray
Cecil
Cwpa@roadrunner.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Case
Khloe
Lacase1@yahoo.com
23 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Finkeldey
Elizabeth
jerseygirl65@hotmail.com
22 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Binkoski
Nichole
Nbinko@aol.com
22 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Sherman
Sandy
sandy505@me.com
21 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
McGuire
Cindy
cindy.mcguire@fortworthtexas.gov
18 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Burke
Teagan
kdburke042@hotmail.ca
15 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Puno
Jody
jody.puno@yahoo.com
15 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Haller
Neil
nhaller@sbcglobal.net
14 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Spirits, Inc 501(c)(3)
Equestrian
EquestrianSpirits@aol.com
14 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Duvall
Karen
duvall_woodcrest@hotmail.com
13 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Howard
Kathy
kcritters13@yahoo.com
13 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Biondo
Michelle
michelle_biondo@sbcglobal.net
12 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Byers
Kay
imettobykeith@aol.com
12 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Champagne
Haley
lilhaleyp@aol.com
12 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mitchell
Patty
upscowpatty@yahoo.com
11 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Byers
Danica
danica.byers.5@facebook.com
11 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Salitrik
Lori
bxrdoglvr@aol.com
11 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mollenhour
Lorene
lorenemollenhour@comcast.net
9 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
DeMauro
Christy
christy@powersourcemidwest.com
9 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Milicevic
Bobby
vaquero76220@yahoo.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
crawford
jackie
dakssierra@yahoo.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Thomas
Ramone
ramone.30@gmail.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dunne
Susan
srdquarterhorses@yahoo.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Edwards
Clerissa
eclerissa@yahoo.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
mercer
candy
candymercer@live.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Stacey
Bonnie
bonniestacey@yahoo.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Pantalion
Cody
cppantalion@yahoo.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Pearson
Sunny
jesusavior2me@yahoo.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Crager
Sherry
Scrager91@yahoo.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Schroeder
Katie
kathys5678@gmail.com
8 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Jacobs
Shirley
painthorse@ymail.com
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Neeley
Gloria
Glorianeeley@aol.com
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
haley
troy
try_haley@yahoo.com
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Weil
Lindsay
gotmyk9@aol.com
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Charleston
Nora
Nora.Charleston@gmail.com
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Stady-Due
Patricia
patstady@gmail.com
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Charpie-Elton
Karen
evsmutti@aol.com
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
kuhn
peg
imaginaryacres@gmail.com
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
tucker
jerry
baldwildeagle03@aol.com
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
ditzian
carolyn
hrhjake@bellsouth.net
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
moore
dale
smarty@wildblue.net
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Johnson
Sandra K
cougarcanyon@msn.com
7 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Grosz
Mary
groszes@googlemail.com
6 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Lonsdorf
Denise
racingnazar@yahoo.com
6 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
PPC Total: 107
Displaying 501 -600 of 31990 Contacts
First   Previous   < 4 5 6 7 8  of 320 > Next   Last

© Copyright Digistuff, LLC