X
Help - Contact List Page
The purpose of this page is to list Contacts.


1. Delete one or more Contacts by checking the box next to the item you wish to delete and then clicking the trash can icon above the checkboxes.

2. Edit or view all information about one of the Contacts by double-clicking on the row you wish to edit/view.

3. To add one or more new Contacts, click on the 'Add New' button directly above the list of Contacts.

4. If there are multiple pages of Contacts, click the 'First', 'Previous', 'Next', or 'Last' links to page through, or select a specific page.

5. Click on a Column Header to sort the information by that column.

6. To select or deselect a row, click on the icon to the right of the checkbox for that row. This will enable you to keep track of the row(s) you are looking at if you have to scroll to the right to see additional columns.

7. Searching will search the entire site for matching items and display a search results page listing everything that is found.

 

Winnies Cookies
Contact List
Logo
Search
Display Per Page  Go
First   Previous   < 4 5 6 7 8  of 323 > Next   Last
  Last Name First Name Email Sample Order Date Sample Shipped Date Pay Per Click Referral? Facebook Referral? Email Campaign Referral?
select row
Thompson
Rick
rthompson@expl.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Schalesky
Gail
gischalesky@coe.edu
20 Mar, 2014
No
Yes
No
select row
Ginsbach
Todd
toddginsbach09@yahoo.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Bombard
Melissa
missyb601@gmail.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Bruke
Juliana
julianaburke42@gmail.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Snyder
Peggy
peggy_and_rick@hotmail.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Ferch
Joan
Joan.Ferch@lge-ku.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Browne
Florence
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Troutman
Kevin
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Widmer
Felicia
misty.adkisson@merck.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Hoar
Rachel
rachsavannah@gmail.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Krom
Caroline
carolinefkrom@gmail.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Boddicker
Caroline
caroline.boddicker@aol.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Lloyd
Callie
mrrinmt@yahoo.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Totton
Kathleen
ktktotton@msn.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Gwyn
Ray
bellasmomwvu@live.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Ruppert
Hannah
hrupert@bps.k12.in.us
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Smith
Allison
smith.allison1@icloud.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Hegarty
Christine
Christine@RioEntertainment.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Hegarty
Christine
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
DeMond
Nancy
ndemond@comcast.net
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Worthy
Patricia
Patti.Worthy@mgpingredients.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Jansen
Lisa
lmrensch@gmail.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Schmidt
Samantha
mariearanda25@yahoo.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Moser
Stephanie
bunnyblue2014@gmail.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Herbert
Dallas
bunnyblue2014@gmail.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Washpun
Jumariey
jumariey50@gmail.com
20 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Petrie
Allyson
allysonpetrie@gmail.com
19 Mar, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Braniger
Joseph
4 Feb, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Steel
Terrie
27 Jan, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Bunch
Lisa
26 Jan, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Markle
Angie
24 Jan, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Owens
Jami
FiresCowgirl@aol.com
4 Jan, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Pate
Carl
cdpat19@hotmail.com
3 Jan, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Addellahim
Saimra
1 Jan, 2014
No
No
No
select row
Aucott
George
26 Dec, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Grauch
Paige
26 Dec, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Wilson
Mary
26 Dec, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Boyd
Teresa
22 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Gee
Jamie
Dhangingghorses@aol.com
20 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Howard
Krystal
15 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hollingsworth
Brenda
western_yankie@yahoo.com
12 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Jimenez
Ralph
ralphiejay@gmail.com
12 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Reeve
Sallie
rcr1@peoplepc.com
11 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Court
Carole
8 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Stone
Charlie
formyla@live.com
7 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Bannister
Becky
coop@rosenet.com
6 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Bannister
Miyioko
ande1@alltel.com
6 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kem
Jennifer
nejkem@gmail.com
6 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Pettis
Debra
delpettis96@gmail.com
5 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Wilt
Kathy
kwilt@rcn.com
5 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Sodowsky
Yvonne
5 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Zann
Cameron
jdeere91@yahoo.com
5 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Jemele
Gina
ggtuna@gmail.com
5 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Anzeveno
Ann Marie
5 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Baer
Sherry
smtalk11@embarqmail.com
3 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Glueck
Victoria
vjglueck@hotmail.com
3 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
timms
angela
ad-timms@hotmail.com
1 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Krise
Kim
kimmykrise@aol.com
1 Nov, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Bates
PAM
reininghorselady@gmail.com
30 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Weatherford
Chris
amawehaw@yahoo.com
30 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Miller
Nikki
nicolem247@gmail.com
30 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Lee
Karen
cmh.honi@gmail.com
30 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
miller
heather
killermillerrr@aol.com
29 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Scott
Merre
Rodeowonders@yahoo.com
29 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
ansaldi
a
alice127@optonline.net
29 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Scriven
Maria
cowgirlroper2@yahoo.com
29 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Stone
George
gpstone@wildblue.net
29 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Zintgraff
Janet
jzintgrafff@aol.com
29 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Adamski
Tanya
infiniteblurs@yahoo.com
28 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Parker
Brian
bcpgnhuntin@live.com
28 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Williams
Pam
wannabeeranch@juno.com
28 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dixon
Katerina
Ale52292@Gmail.com
28 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Giese
Lois
lgiese0412@att.net
28 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Tamboe
Joanie
28 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Detwiler
Kristen
kristen77354@gmail.com
27 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Fehrman
Dennis
dennis@fehrmanassoc.com
27 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Keyser
Gail
Glkmrw76@windstream.net
27 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Keyser
Anastasia
featuremebigtime@yahoo.com
27 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hamilton
Traci
Mylittlewhitevet@aol.com
27 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Deatherage
Amy
AJMORNINGDOVE@MSN.COM
27 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Gierhart
Roberta
bird147@aol.com
27 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Carroll
Carol
carroll1658@aol.com
27 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Neves
Dodie
LoveBudSunny@aol.com
27 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Livore
Jo Ann
equisnow@yahoo.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
bartlett
karen
corinerice@aol.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Simmons
Kim
Dollarability@hotmail.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hudgins
Lucy
lhpinscher1@earthlink.net
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kelly
Janet
Jayeburney@aol.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
trapp
joyce
jtrapp426@yahoo.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Herrlich
Elaine
Elainebobherr@aol.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Roach
Karen
Kali200@aol.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kunz
Rebecca
dragonladyryder@yahoo.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hammer
Kristen
JasmineandMyrrh@aol.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Taylor
Janet
jmtjxt@aol.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Cox
Larry
loc50@hushmail.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Ellis
Taylor
taylorstinkerbell@hushmail.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Moreau
Mary
Ed_moreau2003@yahoo.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Lux
karen
kkblux@aol.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
select row
silverman
joanne
jojos1112@aol.com
26 Oct, 2013
No
No
No
PPC Total: 107
Displaying 501 -600 of 32231 Contacts
First   Previous   < 4 5 6 7 8  of 323 > Next   Last

© Copyright Digistuff, LLC