X
Help - Contact List Page
The purpose of this page is to list Contacts.


1. Delete one or more Contacts by checking the box next to the item you wish to delete and then clicking the trash can icon above the checkboxes.

2. Edit or view all information about one of the Contacts by double-clicking on the row you wish to edit/view.

3. To add one or more new Contacts, click on the 'Add New' button directly above the list of Contacts.

4. If there are multiple pages of Contacts, click the 'First', 'Previous', 'Next', or 'Last' links to page through, or select a specific page.

5. Click on a Column Header to sort the information by that column.

6. To select or deselect a row, click on the icon to the right of the checkbox for that row. This will enable you to keep track of the row(s) you are looking at if you have to scroll to the right to see additional columns.

7. Searching will search the entire site for matching items and display a search results page listing everything that is found.

 

Winnies Cookies
Contact List
Logo
Search
Display Per Page  Go
First   Previous   < 4 5 6 7 8  of 323 > Next   Last
  Last Name First Name Email Horse or Dog Sample? Sample Order Date Sample Shipped Date Pay Per Click Referral? Facebook Referral? Email Campaign Referral?
select row
Deliman
Mary
equesliz@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
DeMent
Renae
rsdement@pacbell.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Draheim
Laurie
dobiesandhorses@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Mcbride
burl
burl_McBride@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Harris
Kathy
kharris@esri.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Reid
Margo
Mdr1291@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Shane
Patty
payrollpatty1@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Jurek
Marlena
mmj.aero-trisons@sbcglobal.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
MILITELLO
KELLY
KATMILITELLO@HOTMAIL.COM
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Newman
Lisa
ln1961@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Davis
Nathanael
Clincheroo@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Genovese
Daniel
drgenovese@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Quackenboss
Judi
quackje@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Baldwin
Patricia
Patibaldwin@comcast.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Chisholm
Katherine
kat745@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Allen
Karen
gypsycwgrl@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Hartman
Jodi
jhoptoit@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Morris
DeAndre
texas-cowgirl@sbcglobal.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Lytle
Lisa
llytle@sauer-danfoss.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Higginbotham
Susan
shiggie458@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Thoele
Donna
dkthoele@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Housh
Shelley
tulipcat@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Engbrock
Sheryn
nhiggiek@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Mead
Melinda
melmead@sbcglobal.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Dupler
Sherry
sherry.dupler@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Engbrock
Stacy
stacyengbrock@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
blair
linda
lblair@montanasky.us
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Jones
Charlotte
charlotteaj@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Gummerson
Meg
GROOMNPOODLZ@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
hayes
jean
drjeanh@earthlink.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Balk
Melody
melodyrides@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Page
Sandy
sandy.page@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Roylance
Pam
pamracyhorse@frontiernet.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Boyle
Jessica
worldshine06@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Sutherland
Lin
lsutherland@austin.rr.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Bryant
Anna
txjest@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Wheeler
Rose
charcoal.filly@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Lee
Amber
amber.gsd@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Sherman
Susannah
suzaza@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Daniel
Alisha
alishacosta@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Wheeler
Francis
rwheeler@bldata.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Ralls
Misty
mralls@bldata.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Butcher
Laurie
expectgreatness@live.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Stanton
Linda
lprice.stanton@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Jensen
Scott
scottajensen@msn.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
willow
laurie
lwillow@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
May
Kieonna
roperscowgirl84@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Beardsley
Lindsay
lbeardsley@bldata.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Vadner
Christine
cvadner@netins.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Perry
Gin
countrygin@Live.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Kish
Cheryl
cheryl_kish@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
miller
lynn
shortnsassy82834@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
c/o Jon Cook
R D Harmon
rdimc@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Mullen
Lori
str8fan302002@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
hughes
sabrina
zabrina_01@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Harris
Daphne
dharris@fitzpatrickbutler.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Williams
Lisa
LMWilliams@sauer-danfoss.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Davis
Angela
angela.davis@stsrental.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Reynolds
Rakelle
rreynolds@sauer-danfoss.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Evenson
Danalee
annesabine26@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Underwood
Anna
insurwau@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
myers
curt
cwhorses@suite224.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Brown
Melanie
onetbone@solbroadband.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Ramirez
Alice J
snglhrspwr@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Obie
Jennifer
jenniferobie@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Durinsky
Tommy
nobadrocks@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
grelle
susie
susiegrelle@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Dineen
Kathy
kbredding@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Crawford
Linda
linda_cce@msn.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Newsome
Patricia
azmisslillie@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Gavitt
Mary
gavitt@bucknell.edu
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Applegate
Michael
Applewelder@gmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Williams
Michelle
sassy_1323@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Hartleyh
Debi
debihartley@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Small
Sarah
chafit32@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Lorbeer
Robert
Lorbeer-r@prodigy.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Triplett
Chamaine
chamaine@earthlink.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Runde
Kathy
motherkat2000@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
pedersen
sara
sara_pedersen13@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Crawford
Sherry
cowboy6@peoplepc.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Seitz
Teresa
tseitz@blackequipment.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Califano
Diana
diana@montrose.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Randolph
Nova
nova.randolph@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
McGinnis
Jeanette
jeanette@broker.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
merrill
megan
mgnmerrill@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Chavez
Rodney
badgerhawk@centurytel.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Smith
Gayle
dlscfg@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Cooper
Patti
twosteppergal@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Cowen
Carol
carolcowen@bellsouth.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Callison
Hollye
crazycowgirlcorral@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Coogan
Cathy
ccponderosa@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Yeager
Vencie
vencieyeager@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
otto
natalie
cutnsort@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Laird
Dan
dlar0823@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
avery
windell
willar57@aol.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Hruz
Elaine
lalaine101@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Britt
Desiree
txcwgirl@sbcglobal.net
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Potter
Jaime
jaimepotter29@yahoo.ca
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Verdino
Chrissy
chrissyverdino@hotmail.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Adkinson
Jan
pepatroni@yahoo.com
30 Sep, 2009
No
No
No
PPC Total: 107
Displaying 501 -600 of 32246 Contacts
First   Previous   < 4 5 6 7 8  of 323 > Next   Last

© Copyright Digistuff, LLC