X
Help - Contact List Page
The purpose of this page is to list Contacts.


1. Delete one or more Contacts by checking the box next to the item you wish to delete and then clicking the trash can icon above the checkboxes.

2. Edit or view all information about one of the Contacts by double-clicking on the row you wish to edit/view.

3. To add one or more new Contacts, click on the 'Add New' button directly above the list of Contacts.

4. If there are multiple pages of Contacts, click the 'First', 'Previous', 'Next', or 'Last' links to page through, or select a specific page.

5. Click on a Column Header to sort the information by that column.

6. To select or deselect a row, click on the icon to the right of the checkbox for that row. This will enable you to keep track of the row(s) you are looking at if you have to scroll to the right to see additional columns.

7. Searching will search the entire site for matching items and display a search results page listing everything that is found.

 

Winnies Cookies
Contact List
Logo
Search
Display Per Page  Go
First   Previous   < 15 16 17 18 19  of 323 > Next   Last
  Last Name First Name Email Horse or Dog Sample? Sample Order Date Sample Shipped Date Pay Per Click Referral? Facebook Referral? Email Campaign Referral?
select row
Getty
Juliet
gettyequinenutrition@gmail.com
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hutler
Laura
lhutler@wisconsinumc.org
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Gilbert
Jeanette
Jnetgilbert@gmail.com
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Robinson
Rick
jrr03@msn.com
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Powell
Pat
ppowell1@att.net
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mcguire
Jan
jan.mcguire@wellsfargo.com
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Pecora
Angela
luvhorses83@yahoo.com
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Cruts
Bob
fire_fighter3@hotmail.com
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dalziel
Sheelagh
failtefardach@gmail.com
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Altman
Alice
akaltman@yahoo.com
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Wrigley
Greta
gretawrigley@juno.com
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Riley
Liz
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mannino
Mark
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
steelhammer
joan
joan@joansteelhammer.com
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Forrester
Bobby
25 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
bennett
tania
taniabennett@mustang-spirit.org
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Sullivan
Pat
highmeadow1@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kowalewski
Erin
undertheoaks@sbcglobal.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
limon
kristy
kristym76@hotmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Brown
Twila
rtbrown@nebnet.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hanes
Pat
pathanes@vyn.midco.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Cannon
Michelle
michelle@cannonquarterhorses.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hoppel
Julie
Hoppelfarms@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Palladino
Jo
Jo@Rebounderz.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dessert
Renee
lilcarrot@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Takamoto
Tacey
luv2gait@msn.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Whitney
Karen
whitney.ke@verizon.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dreams
Equine
ride@equinedreams.org
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Wilson
Jeffrey
jjhorserescue@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
McCarthy
Barbara
barb@majesticfarm.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
kohl
melody
melody@homesbymelody.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Sandoval
Tanya
Tshjhorses@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Thorpe
Joann
jtnsooner@att.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Mende
Helen
hmende@epix.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
blanchard
kym
kymb09@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Wilburn
Carrie
Carrie.wilburn@comcast.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dillon
Jolyn
tomosajkd@yahoo.comowltho
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Rapp
Karina
karina@zalatoyranch.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Smith
Nancy
honansmith@aol.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Parra
Anita
wickzcats@netzero.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dresen
Pat
pdresen@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dresen
Bill
wpdresen@msn.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Poorman
Beverly
slopost@kcbx.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Desai
Susanne
susannedesai@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Lehmann
Eline
info@lehmann-stables.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
barnthouse
shona
shona.barnthouse@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Corby
Jennifer
jerseygirl15000@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Inc
Durvet
kerryg@durvet.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Cardon
Laura
lizziescase89@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Rae
Susan
susanrae@ridethewest.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
nissen
tom
tom.nissen@centurylink.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
archey
breanna
karcheya@msn.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Banks
Taurie
kingshorses@hotmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Silver
Lynne
lsilver@zbbs.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Smith
Teri
kittyhawkfarm@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Phillips
Lorrie
tlprcelgin@hotmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Munafo
Frances
snackhound@verizon.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kopecky
Windy
kopecky4@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Beck
Barb
barb_az53@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Quarter Horses
McCall's
mccallsquarterhorses@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Saddlery
Y-L
saddles2@gwtc.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Groth
Gina
gina@drpllc.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Gernert
Stephanie
steph@crossroadtack.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hlavac
Jerry
indymax1@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Short
Lisa
iluvzhorses@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hull
Mickie
mickiehullcds@earthlink.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Walsh
Kari
jkwalshes@ywave.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Lyon
Heather
heatherlyon424@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Espelien
Donna
DonnaNGE@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
moore
Linda
rpmoore25@embarqmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
MacMillan
Kim
kim@looncreekenterprises.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Zerbe
Anne
azerbe@cgalaw.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Wilson
Jaime
seraphimfarm@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Garrett
Kandy
kandyg_99@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Noah
kathy
mikesnookers@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Crombie
Mary
mary@acornstudio.biz
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
martin
susan
sue208@juno.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Dougherty
Deborah
patezd@hotmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Darwin
Deborah
horseoffice@aol.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Nero
Leesa
ruayneroandaluz@msn.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Langley
Gina
ginalangley33@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Legenc
Patricia
pat.legenc@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Davis
Sue
ilovecurlies@hotmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Aune
Jeanine
jeaune@Iastate.edu
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
murray
Lorlee
lee@arteriormotifs.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Hidell
Cynthia
toth@hidelleyster.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kister
Pam
pahorse@hotmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Gilbert
Andrea
misshalo007@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
GRIFFITH
Mimi
griffithmimi@yahoo.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Ross
Karen B
karen@prairiekaren.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Esterman
Regina
Info@haileequestrian.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kaiser
Kaitlin
mooncutie101@hotmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Roberts
Nannette
streborminis@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Forshey
Raylin
forshey1017@roadrunner.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Barglow
Katy
kbarglow@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Kremer
Dawn
kremerdawn53@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Salter
Cassie
travyhorse@hotmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Stone
Jamie
jalapin@gmail.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Martin
Tracey
tntawards@earthlink.net
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
select row
Strauss
Kim
jdestiny@rochester.rr.com
24 Jul, 2013
No
No
No
PPC Total: 107
Displaying 1601 -1700 of 32246 Contacts
First   Previous   < 15 16 17 18 19  of 323 > Next   Last

© Copyright Digistuff, LLC