X
Help - Contact List Page
The purpose of this page is to list Contacts.


1. Delete one or more Contacts by checking the box next to the item you wish to delete and then clicking the trash can icon above the checkboxes.

2. Edit or view all information about one of the Contacts by double-clicking on the row you wish to edit/view.

3. To add one or more new Contacts, click on the 'Add New' button directly above the list of Contacts.

4. If there are multiple pages of Contacts, click the 'First', 'Previous', 'Next', or 'Last' links to page through, or select a specific page.

5. Click on a Column Header to sort the information by that column.

6. To select or deselect a row, click on the icon to the right of the checkbox for that row. This will enable you to keep track of the row(s) you are looking at if you have to scroll to the right to see additional columns.

7. Searching will search the entire site for matching items and display a search results page listing everything that is found.

 

Winnies Cookies
Contact List
Logo
Search
Display Per Page  Go
First   Previous   < 15 16 17 18 19  of 324 > Next   Last
  Last Name First Name Email Horse or Dog Sample? Sample Order Date Sample Shipped Date Pay Per Click Referral? Facebook Referral? Email Campaign Referral?
select row
Garza
Melissa
melissa.garza@skanska.com
15 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
newey
maureen
mbnewey@sbcglobal.net
15 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Hutson
Lori
nativecowgirl80@gmail.com
15 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Guarnaschelli
Kiwi & Fig
Milanofarms@optonline.net
15 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Jones
Anne M.
AMJones@pg.co.md.us
15 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
kirkpatrick
susan
Jsjkirk@aol.com
15 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Lorentz
Marlo
marlolorentz@hotmail.com
15 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Pomraning
Ruth
allydobie@gmail.com
15 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Wyatt
Brittany
northridgeinfo@yahoo.com
15 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Gent Jr
Charles W
cwgenttransportinc@verizon.net
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Thomas
Janel L.
msdoolittle428@aol.com
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Randles
Jill
jrandles@umbc.edu
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Gillman
Cathy
ucanbeu2@yahoo.com
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Katayama
laurie
lauriek@mpls.k12.mn.us
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
MILLER
D
debi@sarasotaavionics.com
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
SPICKARD
SCOT
scspickard@yahoo.com
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Vansaw
Kim
moivous2u@netscape.net
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Lopez
Nancy
nklopez@iglide.net
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
R.
Brittany
got_2_hav_jesus@yahoo.com
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Polizzi
Pamela
windrider61@yahoo.com
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Behlman
Lisa
lcltacknmore@gmail.com
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
hargle
neal
nhargle@yahoo.com
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
hobart
christa
daizyblue@gmail.com
16 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Surles
Glen
gcsurles@yahoo.com
17 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Gilberto
Adriana
Adri93@comcast.net
17 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
lookingland
pat
seabok@verizon.net
17 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Barnhart
Deirdre
tropicaldb@yahoo.com
17 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Ohlrich
Laura
laurasmls@usa2net.net
17 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Chubb
Mimi
mimi.chubb@gmail.com
17 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Markovchick
Kim
kmarkovchi@aol.com
17 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Van Westen
Betsy
ridgetop@chartermi.net
17 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Reschly
Sarah
skerik@yahoo.com
17 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Blotnick
Lisa
msshad@yahoo.com
18 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Meador
Charles
golfnchief@yahoo.com
18 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Nelson
Christel
christeljoy73@icqmail.com
18 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Friloux
Deidre
dfriloux@bellsouth.net
18 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Johnson
Barbara
freedomranch777@yahoo.com
18 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Albert
Shana
Saddlebaby1984@yahoo.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Lane
Jean
Lanes502@verizon.net
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Popek
Ruth
r_popek@hotmail.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Lusk
Rebekah
rdlusk@gmail.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Ley
Mary Ellen
halsail@verizon.net
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
kimmel
susan
asaph4me@yahoo.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Breedlove
Sandra
sbreedlove@rmwins.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Silver
Samantha
ssilver3722@aol.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
mcdowell
janet
janetmc51@comcast.net
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Astorino
Bethany
Bethanyastorino@hotmail.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Smith
Linda
windshomefarm@verizon.net
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
flannery
fran
franstouch@aol.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Shepard
Jaclyn
jasurles@hotmail.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
huckenpoehler
john
rufus55389@gmail.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Hall
Roberta
rjjchall05@yahoo.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Hall
JC
jjdodgehemi04@yahoo.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Linnett
Irene
i_linnett@yahoo.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Stahl
Bettie
wingedfire4@aol.com
19 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
qarwcas
qarwcas
mgfarf@qrtwuh.com
20 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Baibak
Brenda
brevince@gmail.com
20 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Hollander
Geraldine
ghollander@markelcorp.com
20 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
mcdowell
milton
usmcvet55@comcast.net
20 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Jarrett
Katie
horsecrazy152001@yahoo.com
20 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Murphy
Allison
riding2horses@bresnan.net
20 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Silvey
Mike
red_bronc_1@hotmail.com
20 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
edwards
shelly
sunturtle99@msn.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Rigney
Patricia
joellvr@aol.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Farrington
Ciarra
t.farrington5@gmail.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Phillips
Phyllis
patandphyllis@gmail.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Phillips
Heather
phillipsheatherc@gmail.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Surles
Trish
tsurles@theauroragroup.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Hougland
Andrea
atlast0605@aol.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Apostolico
Katy
mellmack@optonline.net
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
McKinnon
Terry
tm2757@yahoo.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
rudolfer
johnna
rudolfer@optonline.net
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Dix
Regina
regina_dix@yahoo.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Timmins
Emily
dtcst@hotmail.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Gugliucci
Nina
rottweilerg@yahoo.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Kirby
Karen
lyonsii@aol.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Palmer
Sue
wicks6@aol.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Curr
Marie
mariecurr823@yahoo.com
21 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Marshall
Heather
echo_lady2002@yahoo.co.uk
22 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Iliffe
Bill
filly_blossom@yahoo.com
22 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Gee
Debbie
debbie@dhtransportation.com
22 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Deardorff
Cassie
horsesandfriends@windstream.net
22 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
rider
sandy
topdogtm5@aol.com
22 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Bradley
Vaughn
vaughnbradley@yahoo.com
22 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Duncan
Lauryn
dkate66@yahoo.com
22 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Swistack
Lori
jandl01@embarqmail.com
22 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
horgan
dan
silverfox416@optonline.net
23 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
FLOREZ
KRISTEN
gidiup@q.com
23 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Snodgrass
Shelby
sshel13@yahoo
23 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Sheppard
Darlene
dgs@sundecorating.com
23 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Preciado
Regina
reginapreciado@gmail.com
23 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Moniz
Ashley
wesleyloke@aol.com
23 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Borzello
Kathleen
ktq12556@aol.com
24 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Garcia
Taleshia
coonhound130@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Kmiotek
Patricia
Patkequine@optonline.net
24 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Keith
Carmmal
carmmal.keith@gmail.com
24 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
mzsrrjiyh
mzsrrjiyh
jvqppo@afguhn.com
24 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
tompkins
Sabri
scs7900@aol.com
24 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Hawkins
Carrie
carriejello72@yahoo.com
24 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
select row
Kaylor
Sara
skaylor@dysart.org
24 Oct, 2009
No
No
No
PPC Total: 107
Displaying 1601 -1700 of 32302 Contacts
First   Previous   < 15 16 17 18 19  of 324 > Next   Last

© Copyright Digistuff, LLC